International Journal of General Science and Engineering Research(IJGSER)

ISSN 2455-510X


Current Issue Submission Last Date: 30-MAR-2019

Call for Papers
MAR 2019
Submission Last Date 30-MAR-2019
Initial Manuscript Submission
Final Manuscript Submission

News & Updates

VOLUME 1 ISSUE 1 Published on 30 DEC 2015


VOLUME 2 ISSUE 1 Published on 30 MAR 2016


VOLUME 2 ISSUE 2 Published on 30 JUN 2016


VOLUME 2 ISSUE 3 Published on 30 SEP 2016


VOLUME 2 ISSUE 4 Published on 30 DEC 2016


VOLUME 3 ISSUE 1 Published on 30 MAR 2017


VOLUME 3 ISSUE 2 Published on 30 JUN 2017


VOLUME 3 ISSUE 3 Published on 30 SEP 2017


VOLUME 3 ISSUE 4 Published on 30 DEC 2017


VOLUME 4 ISSUE 1 Published on 30 MAR 2018


VOLUME 4 ISSUE 2 Published on 30 JUN 2018


VOLUME 4 ISSUE 3 Published on 30 SEP 2018


VOLUME 4 ISSUE 4 Published on 30 DEC 2018


VOLUME 5 ISSUE 1 Submission Last Date: 30 MAR 2019



Impact factor : 3.51



Editorial Board


Editor in Chief
Mr. Bhagwant. S. Chauhan
bhagwant.chauhan@bsoftsys.com
Director, Bsoftsys Solutions, Pune, India
Managing Editors
Mr. Balwant. S. Chauhan
chauhanbalwant007@gmail.com
Bsoftsys Solutions, Pune, India
Associate Editors and Reviewer's
Dr. Yogesh Sonawane
PhD ( Physics )
yogesh.sonawane@zealeducation.com
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Zeal College of Engineering, Pune University, India.
Dr. Ganesh Prasad
PhD ( Industrial Engineering and Management )
ganesh.prasad@gpgaya.org
Principal, Govt. Polytechnic, Gaya, Bihar, India.
Dr. Amit Mishra
PhD ( Computer Sc )
amit.mishra@bazeuniversity.edu.ng
Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Computer Sc, Baze University, Nigeria
Dr .Ujjwal Agarwal
PhD, M.PHIL, MSc(IT)
u.agarwal@sct.edu.om
Lecturer (IT), Salalah College of Technology, Salalah Oman.
Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed
Ph.D ( Electronic and Electrical )
ahmedrashed@menoufia.edu
Assoc. Prof., Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Menoufia, Egypt.
Dr. Eng. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi
Ph.D ( Computer and Communication Engineering )
hamid_alasadi@ieee.org / hamid.abed@uobasrah.edu.iq
Prof. in : Computer and Communication Network Engineering, Basra University, Iraq.

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved


Designed & Developed by : Bsoftsys Solutions